Home  |   National  |   Northeast Jurisdiction  |   South Central Jurisdiction  |   Contacts  |   Publications  |   By-Laws  

UMCD Board

President Billy Deters
Past President Rev. Dr. Kirk van Gilder about
Vice-President LaSander Saunders
Treasurer Linda Ford
Secretary Rev. Sandi Johnson about

Jurisdictional Presidents

Northeast Jurisdiction Karen Miller
Southeast Jurisdiction Rev. Keith Cox
North Central Jurisdiction (vacant)
South Central Jurisdiction Michelle Martin
Western Jurisdiction Bryan Branson about
Central Conference International President (vacant)

Committee Chairs

Archives and History Francine Kenyon
By-laws (vacant)
Church Promotion of Deaf Ministries Karen Harrell
Church Promotion of Hard of Hearing and Late Deafened Ministries (vacant)
Interpreter Michelle Provart Menefee
Membership Directory Rev. Robert Vaughn
Newsletter Editor (vacant)
Parents of Deaf Children (vacant)
Communications Technology and Web-Media Manager Tim Vermande
Youth Ministries (vacant)
Ex-officio: President of the UM Committee on Deaf and Hard of Hearing Ministries Tom Hudspeth
Liasion to General Board of Global Ministries

The Nominations Committee consists of members of the Executive Committee and two at-large voting members of the Congress. The Nominations Committee is chaired by the vice-president.

The Executive committee consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer.

Meeting minutes

Treasury Report